Argh! Fox News!

Wednesday, January 25th, 2012

The website for Fox News, well, I’ll start on what I LIKE about it. I like that the site is up to date with around-the-clock updates.

That pretty much sums up what I like about it.

What I don’t like is how last year, when Osama Bin Laden was found and killed, EVERY media outlet spelled his name as OSAMA. Fox News and their infinite wisdom spelled his name as USAMA.

What the H is up with that?!

Another thing I don’t like is their ability to post some real ridiculous stories. Over the summer, I actually read a story published by Fox News talking about how aliens are going to invade Earth and wipe out the human race to protect the environment.

Here’s that article

That just about covers what I despise about Fox News.

Cheers!

One comment on “Argh! Fox News!

  1. nicoleshoe says:

    haha great post Dallan. I can say that I probably agree with your account of Fox News. Putting stories out such as the one you posted may question their journalistic integrity…if people already don’t.

Leave a Reply

